#Reverb10 – Day 5 (Let Go)

5 Dec

December 5 – Let Go. What (or whom) did you let go of this year? Why?

There are so many things I wish I could let go of from 2010, some even extend back to 2009 and I’m sure my friends have an opinion of what it should be. However, there’s one thing from this year I’m definitely going to let go; all the drama.

Honestly it’s just so unneeded and for as long as I can remember it has followed me. Though while in college I never had any real drama. Hmm maybe I should go back. 😉 2011 will be all about not focusing on the little things and not causing drama.

4 Responses to “#Reverb10 – Day 5 (Let Go)”

  1. Maggie December 6, 2010 at 12:04 am #

    Its funny no matter how much you want drama out of your life there is always going to be that one magical person that will bring it to you, some-way or some-how.

    • Britt December 6, 2010 at 12:08 am #

      Isn’t it the truth! I’ve been so good but I think it’s this town Maggie. I can’t wait to get out.

  2. Carlee Mallard December 6, 2010 at 2:54 pm #

    Don’t forget that you’ve had a lot of positive drama in your life this year, too! At least from what I can tell, you’re not completely falling into the drama trap.

    But we all have to let go of the happiness-crushing drama eventually.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention #Reverb10 – Day 5 « It's Me Brittany…. -- Topsy.com - December 6, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Brittany James, Brittany James. Brittany James said: Just finished my #reverb10 post for Day 5 on letting go. It should be someone but I chose something else. http://bit.ly/fLVxoJ […]

Leave a Reply

