#Reverb10 – Day 10 (Wisdom)

11 Dec

December 10 – Wisdom. What was the wisest decision you made this year, and how did it play out?

The wisest decision I’ve made this year I’d have to say is deciding to be myself! Although Twitter is probably one of my major professional platforms, I have not stopped tweeting about other things that spark my interest.

If you follow me you know several things:

  • I’m kind of big on sports. Yankees & Jets are my teams. No Boston sports teams are liked plain and simple.
  • I LOVE LOVE LOVE cupcakes! No chocolate frosting or cake though. My friends legit tweet to me about cupcake things all the time.
  • I participate in a few chats. It’s where I meet a lot of great people.
  • During awards shows, you will most likely find me tweeting about what’s going on.

I”m pretty sure a lot of people don’t care too much for some of my topics but it’s who I am. My personality is shown through my Twitter and without a little bit of me in there, what’s the fun?

Leave a Reply

