#Reverb10 – Day 14 (Appreciate)

15 Dec

December 14 – Appreciate What’s the one thing you have come to appreciate most in the past year? How do you express gratitude for it?

Over the past year, I’ve come to appreciate a lot of things but one stood out more than the rest. No I’m not talking about Twitter, though it definitely helped.

In 2010, I was appreciative of my friends, both new and old. With all my ups and downs, I’ve always been able to count on my friends. From the ones that I’ve grown up with, they were always around when I needed a night out in our town or a cup of coffee. Then with my new friends, most are in PR, which allowed me to converse with people in the same industry as me and shared the same interests.

Unfortunately, I haven’t seen or even met some friends but am hoping to change that in 2011. I’m hoping to travel more in the next year to places including California, Arizona, Chicago, Florida, DC, and Boston. Hopefully I’ll get to see more cities as well.

Leave a Reply

