#Reverb10 – Day 15 (5 Minutes)

15 Dec

December 15 – 5 Minutes Imagine you will completely lose your memory of 2010 in five minutes. Set an alarm for five minutes and capture the things you most want to remember about 2010.

Oh man remembering in five minutes 2010? Here I go!

  • Ringing in the new year with my best friends.
  • Meeting Amanda Mueller who is AMAZING!! If you don’t follow her, get on it.
  • Falling in love…still working on that relationship but in a good place 🙂
  • Enjoying my senior year with some of the best people ever. That includes all my Aunchies trips, Senior Week & graduation
  • My first trip to Boston. I attended a PRSSA conference and met some great people.
  • The first ever #PRStudChat tweet up. I got to meet Deirdre Breakenridge, Valerie Simon, Patrick Johnson, Elisabeth Rosario, Mikinzie Stuart, and more cool peeps 🙂
  • Attending my first PRSA conference where I got to hear and meet Sarah Evans. Let’s just say when I saw her I was star struck.
  • Being invited to some awesome events thanks to Swagg Mobile.
  • Landing my first job out of college, which helped me realize what area of PR I want to be focused in
  • Getting closer with my friends from home since we grow a part in college. And meeting some cool new people along the way.

Wow what an exciting year and I’m sure I forgot a few things. Here’s to 2011 being just as amazing if not better.

Update: If I didn’t put in the TJ contest I’m SURE I’d be killed!!!

One Response to “#Reverb10 – Day 15 (5 Minutes)”

  1. Carlee Mallard December 15, 2010 at 10:55 pm #

    Haha, yea… pretty sure I was at that first #PRStudChat tweet up. That’s when I met Patrick Johnson too and he convinced me to follow him into Manhattan, having driven there for the FIRST TIME EVER. Good times.

Leave a Reply

