#Reverb 10 – Day 19 (Healing)

27 Dec

December 19 – Healing. What healed you this year? Was it sudden, or a drip-by-drip evolution? How would you like to be healed in 2011?

What healed me this year? Very simple: friends. Seriously I couldn’t do anything with the amazing group of friends I have. When I have boy drama, my hometown & college friends are the first ones I turn to and they know exactly what to say. Luckily, I have a few friends that don’t try to tell me the things they think I want to hear.

Leave a Reply

