#Reverb10 – Day 22 (Travel)

27 Dec

December 22 – Travel How did you travel in 2010? How and/or where would you like to travel next year?

Besides many trips to NYC, my only trips this year were to Boston & Rhode Island. In February, I went to my only PRSSA Regional Activity held by Boston University’s PRSSA. From just one day I met so many amazing people like Rachel Sprung and learned so much. Rach, all your planning with Chelsea seriously paid off. It was great event & I wish I could participate in next year’s event.

At the beginning of June and October, I ventured up to Rhode Island to see my favorite redhead, Emily. In June, it was by car, and I didn’t even think my car would make it there and back. Then in October, just because I missed her, I took another trip up to see Em and had tons of fun (minus the horrible cold I got).

In 2011, I’m hoping to travel to a few cities to see a few people.

  • Boston- to see Rachel
  • DC- to see Rachael, Steph & Mara
  • Chicago- to see Sarah, Amanda, Samantha & other peeps out there
  • Arizona- to see my best friend that lives right outside of Phoenix
Leave a Reply

